Uploaded image for project: 'XNAT'
  1. XNAT
  2. XNAT-6792

Prevent accidental selection of "delete entire project"

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.7, 1.8
    • Fix Version/s: 1.8.2
    • Component/s: UI
    • Labels:
      None
    • Rank:
      0|ii1y0f:

      Description

      From the project deletion page, if you've unselected some subjects/experiments/assessors you can still select "Delete Entire Project," which doesn't really make sense.

      In 1.7, this was worse because you had to select "delete entire project" to bulk-select data. This has been fixed in 1.8.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            moore.c@wustl.edu Charlie Moore
            Reporter:
            kate@radiologics.com Kate Alpert
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: