Uploaded image for project: 'XNAT'
  1. XNAT
  2. XNAT-6061

Delete project page shows sessions from other projects

    XMLWordPrintable

Details

    • Bug
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Critical
    • 1.8.3
    • 1.7.5.3
    • Sharing, UI
    • None

    Description

      The Delete Project page (gotten to by going to the project page and clicking the 'Delete' button) shows experiments shared in and experiments in subjects that are shared in (even though the experiments themselves are not even shared in to the project whose page you're looking at). If you check the box next to any of those experiments and try to delete them, it says it was successful but it does not result in them actually being deleted and they still show up on the delete project page.

      Experiments that are not in or shared in to the project should definitely not show up on the project's delete page. However, it is reasonable for experiments that are shared in to the project to show up on the project delete page. But, the modal that shows up when you try to delete says that such experiments will be unshared, but they are not unshared.

      Attachments

        Activity

          People

            moore.c@wustl.edu Charlie Moore (Inactive)
            moore.stephen.m@wustl.edu Steve Moore
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            3 Start watching this issue

            Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved:

              Time Tracking

                Estimated:
                Original Estimate - Not Specified
                Not Specified
                Remaining:
                Remaining Estimate - 0 minutes
                0m
                Logged:
                Time Spent - 6 hours
                6h